Live online discussion: #lrnchat

Where the topics of social media and learning meet each Thursday 8:30pm EDT/5:30pm PDT (Friday 10.30am AEST).

Please join us if you are  interested in the topic of learning from others and if you want to discuss how to help other people learn in formal, informal, social and mobile ways.

Leave A Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.